NEXT HOME GAMES

Fri 1st May

Buy Tickets

Fri 15th May

Buy Tickets

Sun 31st May

Buy Tickets
UPCOMING GAMES

Latest News

Match Reaction...

24th Apr 2015 Read More >

Saints Too Hot For Widnes

24th Apr 2015 Read More >

Garden of Remembrance

24th Apr 2015 Read More >

Latest Ticket Availability

SAINTS will face York City Knights in the Sixth Round of the Ladbrokes Challenge CupThe game will take place at Langtree Park on Friday May 15 with an 8pm kick off.Tickets are...
TICKETS are now on sale for Saints' First Utility Super League R13 fixture against Wakefield Wildcats at Langtree Park.The game will kick off at 8pm on Friday May 1.To get your...
TICKETS are now on sale for Saints' First Utility Super League R17 fixture against Salford Red Devils at Langtree Park.The game will kick off at 8pm on Friday June 5.To get your...
TICKETS are now on sale for Saints' First Utility Super League R18 fixture against Wigan Warriors at Langtree Park.The game will kick off at 8pm on Friday June 12.To get your tickets...
TICKETS are now on sale for Saints' First Utility Super League R21 fixture against Huddersfield Giants at Langtree Park.The game will kick off at 8pm on Friday July 10.To get your...
TICKETS are now on sale for Saints' First Utility Super League R23 fixture against Hull KR at Langtree Park.The game will kick off at 8pm on Friday July 24.To get your tickets...
SAINTS have once again teamed up with its Official Travel Partner and sponsor of the Sponsors' Lounge at Langtree Park, Hatton's Travel and CFW Tailor Made Travel to offer two...
SAINTS will take on Warrington Wolves at the Magic Weekend in Newcastle on Sunday May 31 at 3.15pm.Tickets are now on sale for the match with Season Ticket Holders entitled to...