NEXT HOME GAMES

Fri 3rd Mar

Buy Tickets

Fri 24th Mar

Buy Tickets

Fri 7th Apr

Buy Tickets
UPCOMING GAMES

Latest News

Your Latest Ticket Bulletin

23rd Feb 2017 Read More >

Check Out The Latest Podcast!

23rd Feb 2017 Read More >

Taia Ready To Rip In For Saints

23rd Feb 2017 Read More >

Latest Ticket Availability

SAINTS play Wigan Warriors in Round Fifteen of the Betfred Super League on Thursday May 25.The game kicks off at 8pm at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are now on sale.Prices...
SAINTS play Leigh Centurions in Round Twelve of the Betfred Super League on Friday April 28.The game kicks off at 8pm at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are now on sale.Prices...
SAINTS travel to Hull FC in Round Four of the Betfred Super League on Friday March 10.Kick off time is 8pm at the KCOM Stadium and tickets are now on sale.Tickets in the unreserved...
SAINTS travel to Leigh Centurions in Round Two of the Betfred Super League on Friday February 24.Kick off time is 8pm at Leigh Sports Village and tickets are now on sale.Tickets...
SAINTS play Wakefield Trinity in Round Three of the Betfred Super League on Friday March 3.The game kicks off at 8pm at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are now on sale.Prices...
SAINTS play Warington Wolves in Round Six of the Betfred Super League on Friday March 24.The game kicks off at 8pm at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are now on sale.Prices...
SAINTS play Huddersfield Giants in Round Eight of the Betfred Super League on Friday April 7.The game kicks off at 8pm at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are now on sale.Prices...
SAINTS play Warington Wolves in Round Ten of the Betfred Super League on Monday April 17.Kick off time is TBC at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are now on sale.Prices start...
TICKETS are now on sale for the 2017 Dacia Magic Weekend.Saints will take on Hull FC on Saturday May 20 as part of the Dacia Magic Weekend that returns to Newcastle.Following the...
MATCH TICKETS CONDITIONS OF ISSUE:1. All Match Tickets are sold subject to the Ground Regulations of The Totally Wicked Stadium; these are listed here.2. Match Tickets are only...