NEXT HOME GAMES

Sun 22nd Jan

Buy Tickets

Sun 29th Jan

Buy Tickets

Thu 9th Feb

Buy Tickets
UPCOMING GAMES

Latest News

Karalius Cup Squad Named

20th Jan 2017 Read More >

Boots Nursery Tour

20th Jan 2017 Read More >

4-Ball Prize Now £1,800!

20th Jan 2017 Read More >

Latest Ticket Availability

SAINTS travel to Leigh Centurions in Round Two of the Betfred Super League on Friday February 24.Kick off time is 8pm atLeigh Sports Village and tickets are now on sale.Tickets...
SAINTS play Widnes Vikings in the Karalius Cup on Sunday January 22.The game kicks off at 3pm at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are available from the Ticket Office and...
SAINTS play Castleford Tigers in a friendly on Sunday January 29.The game kicks off at 3pm at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are now on sale.They are priced as:AdultAdult...
SAINTS play Leeds Rhinos in Round One of the Betfred Super League on Thursday February 9.The game kicks off at 8pm at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are now on sale.Prices...
SAINTS play Wakefield Trinity in Round Three of the Betfred Super League on Friday March 3.The game kicks off at 8pm at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are now on sale.Prices...
SAINTS play Warington Wolves in Round Six of the Betfred Super League on Friday March 24.The game kicks off at 8pm at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are now on sale.Prices...
SAINTS play Huddersfield Giants in Round Eight of the Betfred Super League on Friday April 7.The game kicks off at 8pm at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are now on sale.Prices...
SAINTS play Warington Wolves in Round Ten of the Betfred Super League on Monday April 17.Kick off time is TBC at the Totally Wicked Stadium and tickets are now on sale.Prices start...
TICKETS are now on sale for the 2017 Dacia Magic Weekend.Saints will take on Hull FC on Saturday May 20 as part of the Dacia Magic Weekend that returns to Newcastle.Following the...
MATCH TICKETS CONDITIONS OF ISSUE:1. All Match Tickets are sold subject to the Ground Regulations of The Totally Wicked Stadium; these are listed here.2. Match Tickets are only...