The latest ticket information can be found below

April 2018

H

Betfred Superleague - 12

Huddersfield Giants

Fri, 20th Apr - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 13

Salford Red Devils

Thu, 26th Apr - 19:45

AJ Bell Stadium

May 2018

H

Betfred Superleague - 14

Catalans Dragons

Thu, 3rd May - 19:45
Contact Ticket Office

Totally Wicked Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - Magic Weekend

Widnes Vikings

Sat, 19th May - 15:00

St James Park, Newcastle

A

Betfred Superleague - 16

Castleford Tigers

Thu, 24th May - 19:45

Mend-A-Hose Stadium

June 2018

H

Betfred Superleague - 17

Hull KR

Fri, 8th Jun - 20:00
Contact Ticket Office

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 18

Leeds Rhinos

Fri, 15th Jun - 19:45
Contact Ticket Office

Emerald Headingley Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 19

Wakefield Trinity

Fri, 29th Jun - 20:00
Contact Ticket Office

Totally Wicked Stadium

July 2018

H

Betfred Superleague - 20

Widnes Vikings

Fri, 6th Jul - 20:00
Contact Ticket Office

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 21

Hull FC

Fri, 13th Jul - 20:00
Contact Ticket Office

KCOM Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 22

Wigan Warriors

Thu, 19th Jul - 19:45
Contact Ticket Office

DW Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 23

Warrington Wolves

Thu, 26th Jul - 19:45
Contact Ticket Office

Totally Wicked Stadium