OSSC Winners

JONNY Lomax was anointed as the Original Saints Supporters Club Player of the Year last night.

The scrum half received the accolade which was voted on by the association’s members.

Paul Wellens was runner up and was joined by James Roby.

Top Try Scoring Back was Paul Wellens whilst Top Try Scoring Forward was Sia Soliola.

Young Player of the Year was Josh Jones, whilst Joe Green and Lewis Charnock won the Under 20s and Under 18s awards respectively – Danny Jones and Anthony Walker runners up for the 20s and Luke Thompson and Alex Clare for the 18s.

The Brian Dillon Trophy for services to St.Helens R.F.C was Saints Media Manager Mike Appleton.

The Keiron Cunningham Award went to Sia Soliola for his outstanding contribution to the season.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders