Download Fixtures

Get Fixture Calendar

February 2023

A

World Club Challenge - Final (7:00am UK time)

Penrith Panthers

Sat, 18th Feb - 18:00

BlueBet Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 2

Castleford Tigers

Sun, 26th Feb - 15:00

Mend-A-Hose Jungle

March 2023

H

Betfred Superleague - 3

Leeds Rhinos

Fri, 3rd Mar - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 4

Leigh Leopards

Fri, 10th Mar - 20:00

Leigh Sports Village

H

Betfred Superleague - 5

Hull FC

Fri, 17th Mar - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 6

Huddersfield Giants

Thu, 23rd Mar - 20:00

John Smith's Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 7

Wakefield Trinity

Fri, 31st Mar - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

April 2023

A

Betfred Superleague - 8

Wigan Warriors

Fri, 7th Apr - 15:00

DW Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 9

Hull KR

Fri, 14th Apr - 20:00

Sewell Group Craven Park

H

Betfred Superleague - 10

Warrington Wolves

Thu, 20th Apr - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

May 2023

A

Betfred Superleague - 11

Catalans Dragons

Fri, 5th May - 20:00

Stade Gilbert Brutus

H

Betfred Superleague - 12

Salford Red Devils

Sat, 13th May - 13:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 13

Leeds Rhinos

Fri, 26th May - 20:00

Headingley Stadium

June 2023

H

Betfred Super League - Magic Weekend

Huddersfield Giants

Sun, 4th Jun - 14:45

St. James' Park

H

Betfred Superleague - 15

Wigan Warriors

Fri, 9th Jun - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 16

Hull FC

Sat, 24th Jun - 15:00

MKM Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 17

Castleford Tigers

Fri, 30th Jun - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

July 2023

A

Betfred Superleague - 18

Warrington Wolves

Fri, 7th Jul - 20:00

Halliwell Jones Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 19

Catalans Dragons

Fri, 14th Jul - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 20

Leeds Rhinos

Fri, 28th Jul - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

August 2023

A

Betfred Superleague - 21

Salford Red Devils

Sun, 6th Aug - 15:00

AJ Bell Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 22

Hull KR

Fri, 18th Aug - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 23

Castleford Tigers

Fri, 25th Aug - 20:00

Mend-A-Hose Jungle

September 2023

A

Betfred Superleague - 24

Wakefield Trinity

Sun, 3rd Sep - 15:00

Be Well Support Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 25

Leigh Leopards

Fri, 8th Sep - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 26

Warrington Wolves

Fri, 15th Sep - 20:00

Halliwell Jones Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 27

Hull FC

Fri, 22nd Sep - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium