Download Fixtures

Get Fixture Calendar

May 2024

Away Betfred Super League • 10
Sat 4 May - 15:00
Sewell Group Craven Park

Hull KR

Away Betfred Super League • 11
Fri 10 May - 20:00
The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

Castleford Tigers

Home Betfred Super League • 12
Fri 24 May - 20:00
Totally Wicked Stadium

Leeds Rhinos

Home Betfred Super League • 13
Fri 31 May - 20:00
Totally Wicked Stadium

Catalans Dragons

June 2024

Away Betfred Super League • 14
Sun 16 Jun - 15:00
Cherry Red Records Stadium

London Broncos

Away Betfred Super League • 15
Sun 23 Jun - 15:00
Salford Stadium

Salford Red Devils

July 2024

Home Betfred Super League • 16
Fri 5 Jul - 20:00
Totally Wicked Stadium

Castleford Tigers

Away Betfred Super League • 17
Fri 12 Jul - 20:00
DW Stadium

Wigan Warriors

Home Betfred Super League • 18
Fri 19 Jul - 20:00
Totally Wicked Stadium

Warrington Wolves

Away Betfred Super League • 19
Fri 26 Jul - 20:00
Leigh Sports Village

Leigh Leopards

August 2024

Away Betfred Super League • 20
Sat 3 Aug - 15:00
MKM Stadium

Hull FC

Home Betfred Super League • 21
Sat 10 Aug - 15:00
Totally Wicked Stadium

Salford Red Devils

Away Betfred Super League • 22
Sat 17 Aug - 12:00
Elland Road (Magic Weekend)

Wigan Warriors

Home Betfred Super League • 23
Fri 23 Aug - 20:00
Totally Wicked Stadium

Hull KR

September 2024

Away Betfred Super League • 24
Sun 1 Sep - 15:00
John Smith's Stadium

Huddersfield Giants

Away Betfred Super League • 25
Fri 6 Sep - 20:00
Halliwell Jones Stadium

Warrington Wolves

Home Betfred Super League • 26
Fri 13 Sep - 20:00
Totally Wicked Stadium

Castleford Tigers

Away Betfred Super League • 27
Fri 20 Sep - 20:00
Leigh Sports Village

Leigh Leopards