January 2018

H

Friendly

Leigh Centurions

Fri, 26th Jan - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

February 2018

H

Betfred Superleague - 1

Castleford Tigers

Fri, 2nd Feb - 19:45

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 2

Catalans Dragons

Sat, 10th Feb - 17:00

Stade Gilbert Brutus

A

Betfred Superleague - 3

Huddersfield Giants

Fri, 23rd Feb - 20:00

John Smiths Stadium

March 2018

H

Betfred Superleague - 4

Salford Red Devils

Fri, 2nd Mar - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 5

Warrington Wolves

Fri, 9th Mar - 19:45

Halliwell Jones Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 6

Leeds Rhinos

Fri, 16th Mar - 19:45

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 7

Hull KR

Fri, 23rd Mar - 20:00

KCOM Craven Park

H

Betfred Superleague - 8

Wigan Warriors

Fri, 30th Mar - 00:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

April 2018

A

Betfred Superleague - 9

Widnes Vikings

Mon, 2nd Apr - 00:00

Halton Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 10

Hull FC

Fri, 6th Apr - 19:45

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 11

Wakefield Trinity

Sun, 15th Apr - 15:00

Beaumont Legal Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 12

Huddersfield Giants

Fri, 20th Apr - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 13

Salford Red Devils

Thu, 26th Apr - 19:45

AJ Bell Stadium

May 2018

H

Betfred Superleague - 14

Catalans Dragons

Thu, 3rd May - 19:45

Totally Wicked Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - Magic Weekend

Widnes Vikings

Sat, 19th May - 15:00

St James Park, Newcastle

A

Betfred Superleague - 16

Castleford Tigers

Thu, 24th May - 19:45

Mend-A-Hose Stadium

June 2018

H

Betfred Superleague - 17

Hull KR

Fri, 8th Jun - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 18

Leeds Rhinos

Fri, 15th Jun - 20:00

Emerald Headingley Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 19

Wakefield Trinity

Fri, 29th Jun - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

July 2018

H

Betfred Superleague - 20

Widnes Vikings

Fri, 6th Jul - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 21

Hull FC

Fri, 13th Jul - 20:00

KCOM Stadium

A

Betfred Superleague - 22

Wigan Warriors

Thu, 19th Jul - 19:45

DW Stadium

H

Betfred Superleague - 23

Warrington Wolves

Thu, 26th Jul - 19:45

Totally Wicked Stadium