Download Fixtures

Get Fixture Calendar

July 2022

A

Betfred Super League - Magic Weekend

Wigan Warriors

Sat, 9th Jul - 16:45

St. James' Park

H

Betfred Super League - 19

Huddersfield Giants

Fri, 15th Jul - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Super League - 20

Wakefield Trinity

Sun, 24th Jul - 15:00

Be Well Support Stadium

A

Betfred Super League - 21

Salford Red Devils

Sun, 31st Jul - 15:00

AJ Bell Stadium

August 2022

H

Betfred Super League - 22

Castleford Tigers

Fri, 5th Aug - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Super League - 23

Hull FC

Sun, 14th Aug - 15:00

MKM Stadium

H

Betfred Super League - 24

Hull KR

Fri, 19th Aug - 20:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Betfred Super League - 25

Wigan Warriors

Fri, 26th Aug - 20:00

DW Stadium

H

Betfred Super League - 26

Wakefield Trinity

Mon, 29th Aug - 15:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

September 2022

H

Betfred Super League - 27

Toulouse Olympique

Sat, 3rd Sep - 15:00

Totally Wicked Stadium