Your 2013 Saints

SAINTS have announced their squad numbers for the 2013 season.

Willie Manu (pictured) takes the iconic number 13 jersey whilst new signings Jordan Turner and Alex Walmsley are ‘three’ and ‘25′ respectively.

Danny Yates, Mark Percival and Dom Speakman have been promoted to the top squad from the academy.

Fans will be able to buy the new home shirt with their player’s name of choice on the back from Tuesday lunchtime.

Player profiles for the new season will be updated in due course.

Saints begin their Super League 18 campaign when Huddersfield Giants come to Langtree Park on Saturday February 2.

The best way to guarantee your spot for that game is to buy a Season Ticket. Details are here.

The 2013 Saints Squad:

1. Paul Wellens, 2. Ade Gardner, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Sia Soliola, 5. Francis Meli, 6. Lance Hohaia, 7. Jonny Lomax, 8. Josh Perry, 9. James Roby, 10. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 11. Tony Puletua, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Willie Manu, 14. Anthony Laffranchi, 15. Mark Flanagan, 16. Paul Clough, 17. Gary Wheeler, 18. Shaun Magennis, 19. Josh Jones, 20. Lee Gaskell, 21. Thomas Makinson, 22. Carl Forster, 23. Nathan Ashe, 24. Joe Greenwood, 25. Alex Walmsley, 26. Adam Swift, 27. Anthony Walker, 28. Jordan Hand, 29. Danny Yates, 30. Mark Percival, 31. Dom Speakman.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders