Three Saints In England Youth

AARON Smith, Liam Cooper and Jake Campbell have all been named in England Youth’s 18 man squad to face France on Friday.

Stuart Barrow’s side will take on their French counterparts at the Stobart Stadium, Widnes on Good Friday (6.30pm) after the Widnes Vikings v Warrington Wolves Super League fixture.

The second test will be at Wakefield’s Rapid Solicitors Stadium on Tuesday April 2 (2.30pm).

The squad:

1. Ash Goulding (Leeds Rhinos, Stanningley), 2. Issac Noi (Wigan Warriors, Ince Rose Bridge), 3. Kameron Pearce Paul (London Broncos, Croydon Hurricanes), 4. Harvey Livett (Warrington Wolves, Rylands Sharks), 5. Max Jowitt (Wakefield Trinity Wildcats, Stanley Rangers), 6. Morgan Smith (Leeds Rhinos, Normanton Knights), 7. Ryan Haughton (Wigan Warriors, Blackbrook), 8. Daniel Douglas (Leeds Rhinos, Drighlington), 9. Aaron Smith (St Helens, Blackbrook), 10. Frazer Morris (Huddersfield Giants, St Josephs Sharks), 11. Jake Moore (Wigan Warriors, Wath Brow Hornets), 12. Liam Cooper (St Helens, Blackbrook), 13. Liam Johnson © (Huddersfield Giants, Newsome Panthers), 14. Brad Parker (Hull FC, East Hull), 15. Jake Campbell (St Helens, Blackbrook), 16. Sam Hallas (Leeds Rhinos, Stanningley), 17. Jack Rush (Wigan Warriors, Rochdale Mayfield), 18. Jacob Ware (Leeds Rhinos, Westgate Wolves).

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders