Squad Named

SAINTS have announced their squad for Sunday’s Super League XVIII Round 11 match at Hull KR.

Ade Gardner misses out with the head injury he sustained in the Good Friday match with Wigan whilst Lance Hohaia is named.

Nathan Brown will choose from:

1. Paul Wellens, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Sia Soliola, 5. Francis Meli, 6. Lance Hohaia, 10. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 12. Jon Wilkin, 14. Anthony Laffranchi, 15. Mark Flanagan, 16. Paul Clough, 19. Josh Jones, 21. Tom Makinson, 23. Nathan Ashe, 24. Joe Greenwood, 25. Alex Walmsley, 26. Adam Swift, 30. Mark Percival, 32. James Tilley, 36. Stuart Howarth.

Craig Sandercock will choose his Hull KR team from:

1. Greg Eden, 2. Craig Hall, 3. Kris Welham, 5. David Hodgson, 7. Michael Dobson, 8. Evarn Tuimavave, 9. Josh Hodgson, 11. Constantine Mika, 12. Cory Paterson, 13. Rhys Lovegrove, 15. Graeme Horne, 16. Adam Walker, 18. Liam Salter, 20. Jordan Cox, 21. Keal Carlile, 22. Richard Beaumont, 23. Mickey Paea, 25. George Griffin, 26. Alex Brown.

The game kicks off at 3pm and the referee is Ben Thaler

Ticket details are here.

Stat Pack:

Hull KR are undefeated in their last four home meetings with St Helens, having won three and drawn one. Saints’ last win at Craven Park was 24-18 in the Quarter Finals of the Challenge Cup on 1 June, 2008.

Super League Summary:
Hull KR won 5
St Helens won 7
1 draw

Highs and Lows:
Hull KR highest winning score: 28-24 (H, 2010) (Widest margin: 26-10, H, 2009)
St Helens highest score: 68-12 (H, 2010) (also widest margin)

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders