Roby Returns For Hull Test

SAINTS have announced their squad for Friday’s Round 27 Super League match at Hull FC.

As expected James Roby returns to the line-up – replacing Joe Greenwood in the 19.

Nathan Brown will choose from:

1. Paul Wellens, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Sia Soliola, 5. Francis Meli, 6. Lance Hohaia, 7. Jonny Lomax, 9. James Roby, 10. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 11. Tony Puletua, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Willie Manu, 14. Anthony Laffranchi, 16. Paul Clough, 19. Josh Jones, 21. Tommy Makinson, 25. Alex Walmsley, 26. Adam Swift, 27. Anthony Walker, 36. Stuart Howarth.
Peter Gentle will choose his Hull FC side from:

2. Jason Crookes, 4. Kirk Yeaman, 5. Tom Briscoe, 6. Daniel Holdsworth, 9. Danny Houghton, 12. Danny Tickle, 13. Joe Westerman, 14. Richard Whiting, 16. Richard Horne, 17. Liam Watts, 19. Jay Pitts, 20. Paul Johnson, 21. Chris Green, 22. Josh Bowden, 24. Liam Kent, 29. Jamie Shaul, 30. Dean Hadley, 33. Aaron Heremaia, 34. Jacob Miller.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee is James Child.

Ticket details are here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders