Mose Set For Debut

SAINTS have announced their squad for their First Utility Super League Round 4 match with Hull KR on Friday.

Mose Masoe comes in for Mark Flanagan and is set to make his debut.

Therefore, Nathan Brown will choose from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Lance Hohaia, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 11. Sia Soliola, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Willie Manu, 14. Anthony Laffranchi, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Paul Wellens, 18. Alex Walmsley, 22. Mark Percival, 24. Gary Wheeler.

Craig Sandercock will choose from:

1. Greg Eden, 2. Ben Cockayne, 3. Kris Welham, 6. Travis Burns, 7. Kris Keating, 8. Justin Poore, 9. Josh Hodgson, 10. Michael Weyman, 11. Kevin Larroyer, 12. Neville Costigan, 13. Jamie Langley, 14. Adam Walker, 15. Graeme Horne, 18. Liam Salter, 19. Craig Hall, 20. Jordan Cox, 21. Keal Carlile, 22. Rhys Lovegrove 23. James Green.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be Tim Roby.

Tickets remain on sale from the Ticket Office at Langtree Park, by calling 01744 455 052 or by logging on here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders