Squad Announced

SAINTS have announced their squad for Sunday’s First Utility Super League Magic Weekend match with Warrington Wolves.

Adam Swift misses out but Jordan Turner returns to the 19.

Nathan Brown will choose from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 6. Lance Hohaia, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 11. Sia Soliola, 12. Jon Wilkin, 15. Mark Flanagan, 17. Paul Wellens, 18. Alex Walmsley, 23. Joe Greenwood, 25. Anthony Walker, 26. Matty Dawson, 27. Greg Richards, 28. Luke Thompson.

Tony Smith will select his Warrington squad from:

1. Matthew Russell, 3. Chris Bridge, 4. Ryan Atkins, 5. Joel Monaghan, 6. Stefan Ratchford, 8. Chris Hill, 9. Micky Higham, 10. Roy Asotasi, 11. Trent Waterhouse, 12. Ben Westwood, 14. Michael Monaghan, 15. Ben Harrison, 17. Ben Currie, 18. Rhys Evans 19. Anthony England, 22. Brad Dwyer, 23. James Laithwaite, 25. Ben Evans, 29. Gene Ormsby.

The game kicks off at 5pm and the referee will be Phil Bentham.

Saints have a very small number of tickets remaining for the game – but the RFL will be selling tickets at the Etihad on Sunday.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders