Squad Announced

SAINTS have announced their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League clash with Widnes Vikings.

Lance Hohaia misses out with injury but Luke Walsh returns.

Nathan Brown will choose from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 11. Sia Soliola, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Willie Manu, 14. Anthony Laffranchi, 15. Mark Flanagan, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Paul Wellens, 18. Alex Walmsley, 22. Mark Percival (pictured), 24. Gary Wheeler, 26. Matty Dawson.

Denis Betts will choose his Widnes side from:

1. Rhys Hanbury, 2. Jack Owens, 3. Cameron Phelps, 4. Stefan Marsh, 5. Patrick Ah Van, 6. Kevin Brown, 7. Joe Mellor, 9. Jon Clarke, 11. Dave Allen, 12. Danny Tickle, 13. Hep Cahill, 14. Chris Dean, 16. Willie Isa, 17. Danny Galea, 18. Paul Johnson, 20. Paddy Flynn, 22. Liam Carberry, 24. Macgraff Leuluai, 25. Alex Gerrard.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be Ben Thaler.

Tickets for Friday’s game remain on sale from the Ticket Office at Langtree Park, by calling 01744 455 052 or by logging on here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders