Squad Announced

SAINTS have announced their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League clash with Hull FC.

Greg Richards and Luke Thompson return to the side with Shannon McDonnell also added for the first time this season.

Nathan Brown will choose from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 11. Sia Soliola, 13. Willie Manu, 14. Anthony Laffranchi, 15. Mark Flanagan, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Paul Wellens, 18. Alex Walmsley, 22. Mark Percival, 24. Gary Wheeler, 26. Matty Dawson, 27. Greg Richards, 28. Luke Thompson, 38. Shannon McDonnell.

Lee Radford will choose his Hull FC side from:

4. Kirk Yeaman, 5. Tom Lineham, 6. Richard Horne, 8. Mickey Paea, 9. Danny Houghton, 10. Chris Green, 11. Gareth Ellis, 13. Joe Westerman, 14. Richard Whiting, 16. Jordan Thompson, 17. Liam Watts, 20. Jamie Shaul, 21. Dean Hadley, 22. Josh Bowden, 26. Iafeta Paleaaesina, 28. Setaimata Sa, 33. Aaron Heremaia, 34. Fetuli Talanoa, 40. Jordan Abdull.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be Ben Thaler.

Ticket details are here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders