Squad Announced

SAINTS have announced their 19-man squad for Thursday’s First Utility Super League clash with Warrington Wolves.

Gary Wheeler returns to the squad but Mark Percival misses out.

Nathan Brown will choose from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Lance Hohaia, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook (pictured), 11. Sia Soliola, 13. Willie Manu, 14. Anthony Laffranchi, 15. Mark Flanagan, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Paul Wellens, 18. Alex Walmsley, 24. Gary Wheeler, 26. Matty Dawson, 27. Greg Richards, 38. Shannon McDonnell.

Tony Smith will choose his Warrington side from:

1. Matthew Russell, 4. Ryan Atkins, 5. Joel Monaghan, 6. Stefan Ratchford, 7. Richie Myler, 8. Chris Hill, 9. Micky Higham, 10. Roy Asotasi, 11. Trent Waterhouse, 12. Ben Westwood, 13. Simon Grix, 14. Michael Monaghan, 15. Ben Harrison, 16. Paul Wood, 17. Ben Currie, 18. Rhys Evans, 20. Gareth O’Brien, 23. James Laithwaite, 29. Gene Ormsby.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be James Child.

Tickets for the match remain on sale from the Ticket Office at Langtree Park, by calling 01744 455 052 or by logging on here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders