Squad Announced

SAINTS have announced their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Qualifying Playoff against Castleford Tigers.

Alex Walmsley misses out through suspension and that sees a recall for Greg Richards.

Nathan Brown will choose from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Lance Hohaia, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 11. Sia Soliola, 13. Willie Manu, 14. Anthony Laffranchi, 15. Mark Flanagan, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Paul Wellens, 22. Mark Percival, 24. Gary Wheeler, 26. Matty Dawson, 27. Greg Richards, 28. Luke Thompson.

Daryl Powell will choose his side from:

2. Kirk Dixon, 3. Michael Shenton, 4. Jake Webster, 6. Luke Dorn, 7. Mark Sneyd, 8. Andy Lynch, 9. Adam Milner, 10. Craig Huby, 11. Grant Millington, 12. Weller Hauraki, 13. Nathan Massey, 14. Daryl Clark, 16. Oliver Holmes, 19. Scott Wheeldon, 20. Jamie Ellis, 23. Michael Channing, 24. James Clare, 26. Liam Finn, 32. Lee Jewitt.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be James Child.

Tickets for the match remain on sale from the Ticket Office at Langtree Park, by calling 01744 455 052 or by logging on here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders