2015 Fixtures Announced

SAINTS will kick off their 2015 title defence by welcoming Catalans to Langtree Park.

The Champions will host the Dragons on Friday February 6, to get the First Utility Super League XX underway.

They will then travel to Salford City Reds six days later before facing South Sydney Rabbitohs in the World Club Challenge.

And Saints will conclude their 23-round regular season at home to Hull KR – before the Super 8 phase kicks in.

The best way to secure your tickets to watch the Champions in 2015 is with a season ticket.

They offer great value and will cover all the regular season home matches as well as those at Langtree Park in the Super 8 phase.

To find out more – and to renew – click here.

First Utility Super League and Tetley’s Challenge Cup fixtures:

Round 1 – Friday, February 6, 2015 (8pm) – Catalans Dragons (H) – SKY

Round 2 – Thursday, February 12, 2015 (8pm) – Salford Red Devils (A) – SKY

World Club Challenge – Sunday, February 22, 2015 (TBC) – South Sydney Rabbitohs (H)

Round 3 – Friday, February 27, 2015 (8pm) – Castleford Tigers (H) – SKY

Round 4 – Friday, March 6, 2015 (8pm) – Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (A) – SKY

Round 5 – Friday, March 13, 2015 (8pm) – Widnes Vikings (A)

Round 6 – Thursday, March 19, 2015 (8pm) – Warrington Wolves (H) – SKY

Round 7 – Friday, March 27, 2015 (8pm) – Hull KR (A) – SKY

Round 8 – Friday, April 3, 2015 (TBC) – Wigan Warriors (A) – SKY

Round 9 – Monday, April 6, 2015 (TBC) – Hull FC (H)

Round 10 – Sunday, April 12, 2015 (3pm) – Huddersfield Giants (A)

Round 11 – Friday, April 17, 2015 (8pm) – Leeds Rhinos (H) – SKY

Round 12 – Friday, April 24, 2015 (8pm) – Widnes Vikings (H)

Round 13 – Friday, May 1, 2015 (8pm) – Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (H)

Round 14 – Saturday, May 9, 2015 (6pm) – Catalans Dragons (A) – SKY

Challenge Cup Round 6 – Weekend of May 16, 2015

Round 15 – Friday, May 22, 2015 (8pm) – Hull FC (A)

Round 16 – Saturday May 30 / Sunday 31 – Magic fixtures @ St James’ Park.

Round 17 – Friday, June 5, 2015 (8pm) – Salford Red Devils (H)

Round 18 – Friday, June 12, 2015 (8pm) – Wigan Warriors (H) – SKY

Round 19 – Thursday, June 18, 2015 (8pm) – Castleford Tigers (A) – SKY

Challenge Cup Quarter Final – Weekend of June 27, 2015

Round 20 – Friday, July 3, 2015 (8pm) – Leeds Rhinos (A) – SKY

Round 21 – Friday, July 10, 2015 (8pm) – Huddersfield Giants (H)

Round 22 – Thursday, July 16, 2015 (8pm) – Warrington Wolves (A) – SKY

Round 23 – Friday, July 24, 2015 (8pm) – Hull KR (H)

Challenge Cup Semi Final – Weekend of August 1, 2015

Super 8s Begin – Weekend of August 8, 2015

Challenge Cup Final – Saturday, August 29, 2015

Super League Semi Finals – Weekend of October 3, 2015

Grand Final – Saturday, October 10, 2015

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo
BIFFA Logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders