Squad Announced

SAINTS have announced their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Round Seven clash at Hull Kingston Rovers.

Mark Flanagan comes in for Joe Greenwood who misses out with an elbow injury.

Saints 17 will be chosen from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Travis Burns, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Atelea Vea, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Alex Walmsley, 15. Mark Flanagan, 16. Lance Hohaia, 18. Luke Thompson, 19. Greg Richards, 22. Matty Dawson, 25. Andre Savelio. 28. Jack Ashworth.

Chris Chester will select his Rovers side from:

1. Kieran Dixon, 2. Ben Cockayne, 3. Darrell Goulding, 4. Josh Mantellato, 5. Ken Sio, 6. Maurice Blair, 7. Albert Kelly, 8. Adam Walker, 11. Kevin Larroyer, 12. Graeme Horne, 13. Tyrone McCarthy, 15. James Donaldson, 18. Liam Salter, 19. Kris Welham, 20. James Green, 21. Aaron Ollett, 23. Terry Campese, 24. John Boudebza, 31. Shaun Lunt.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be James Child.

For ticket details please click here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders