Squad Announced

SAINTS have announced their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Round Eight clash at Wigan Warriors.

Joe Greenwood is recalled whilst Jack Ashworth is named in the ‘19′ after being drafted in late last week ahead of the trip to Hull KR.

Saints 17 will be chosen from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Alex Walmsley, 15. Mark Flanagan, 16. Lance Hohaia, 18. Luke Thompson, 19. Greg Richards, 20. Paul Wellens, 21. Joe Greenwood, 22. Matty Dawson, 25. Andre Savelio, 28. Jack Ashworth.

Shaun Wane will select his Wigan side from:

3. Anthony Gelling, 4. Dan Sarginson, 5. Joe Burgess, 6. George Williams, 7. Matty Smith, 8. Dom Crosby, 9. Michael McIlorum, 11. Joel Tomkins, 12. Liam Farrell, 14. John Bateman, 17. Tony Clubb, 20. Ryan Hampshire, 22. Dom Manfredi, 23. Lee Mossop, 24. Taulima Tautai, 25. Larne Patrick, 26. Logan Tomkins, 28. Ryan Sutton, 31. Connor Farrell.

The game kicks off at 3pm and the referee will be Phil Bentham.

Saints’ ticket allocation for the game has sold out.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders