Squad Announced

SAINTS have announced their 19-man squad for Monday’s First Utility Super League Round nine clash with Hull FC.

Ricky Bailey and Olly Davies have been called up into the ’19’ alongside Lewis Charnock.

Paul Wellens (who is pictured here the Steve Prescott Cup) and Joe Greenwood miss out with injuries sustained in the Good Friday derby.

Saints 17 will be chosen from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Alex Walmsley, 15. Mark Flanagan, 16. Lance Hohaia, 18. Luke Thompson, 19. Greg Richards, 22. Matty Dawson, 25. Andre Savelio, 26. Lewis Charnock, 28. Jack Ashworth, 29. Olly Davies, 33. Ricky Bailey.

Lee Radford will select his Hull FC side from:

1. Jamie Shaul, 2. Tom Lineham, 5. Fetuli Talanoa, 6. Leon Pryce, 8. Mickey Paea, 9. Danny Houghton, 12. Mark Minichiello, 13. Joe Westerman, 14. Iafeta Palea’aesina, 16. Jordan Thompson, 17. Dean Hadley, 19. Steve Michaels, 20. Curtis Naughton, 22. Josh Bowden, 23. James Cunningham, 24. Jack Logan, 27. Jordan Abdull, 32. Jordan Rankin, 34. Stuart Howarth.

The game kicks off at 3pm and the referee will be Robert Hicks.

For ticket details please click here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders