Trio Set To Return

LUKE Walsh, Travis Burns and Jon Wilkin have all been named in Saints’ 19-man squad for Sunday’s First Utility Super League Round ten clash at Huddersfield Giants.

Luke could make his first appearance of the season for the Champions following the leg break he sustained against Widnes last July – whilst Jon Wilkin has recovered from the hamstring problem that kept him out of the Easter fixture programme.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Travis Burns, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Alex Walmsley, 15. Mark Flanagan, 16. Lance Hohaia, 18. Luke Thompson, 19. Greg Richards, 22. Matty Dawson, 25. Andre Savelio, 28. Jack Ashworth, 29. Olly Davies.

Paul Anderson will choose his Huddersfield side from:

1. Scott Grix, 2. Jermaine McGillvary, 3. Leroy Cudjoe, 5. Aaron Murphy, 6. Danny Brough, 7. Luke Robinson, 8. Eorl Crabtree, 10. Craig Huby, 12. Jack Hughes, 13. Chris Bailey, 14. Michael Lawrence, 15. Craig Kopczak, 16. Kyle Wood, 17. Ukuma Ta’ai, 18. Jodie Broughton, 19. Anthony Mullally, 20. Jamie Ellis, 22. Jake Connor, 30. Jordan Cox.

The game kicks off at 3pm and the referee will be James Child.

For ticket details please click here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders