Squad Announced

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Round Twelve clash with Widnes Vikings.

Mark Percival returns but Lance Hohaia misses out through injury.

In a late change Mark Flanagan has also been replaced by Jon Wilkin.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Travis Burns, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Alex Walmsley, 17. Mark Percival. 18. Luke Thompson, 19. Greg Richards, 25. Andre Savelio, 26. Lewis Charnock, 28. Jack Ashworth, 30. Matty Fleming.

Denis Betts will choose his Widnes side from:

1. Rhys Hanbury, 3. Cameron Phelps, 4. Stefan Marsh, 5. Patrick Ah Van, 6. Kevin Brown, 7. Joe Mellor, 8. Eamon O’Carroll, 9. Lloyd White, 10. Manase Manuokafoa, 11. Danny Galea, 14. Chris Dean, 15. Jack Owens, 16. Willie Isa, 23. Phil Joseph, 24. Macgraff Leuluai, 25. Alex Gerrard, 28. Matt Whitley, 33. Aaron Heremaia, 35. Gil Dudson.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be Phil Bentham.

For ticket details please click here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders