Squad Announced

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Round Thirteen clash with Wakefield Trinity Wildcats.

Jon Wilkin, who was a late addition to last week’s squad, returns in place of Jack Ashworth.

And on Thursday Shannon McDonnell was drafted into the 19 with James Roby missing out.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

2. Tommy Makinson (pictured), 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Travis Burns, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mose Masoe, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Alex Walmsley, 15. Mark Flanagan, 17. Mark Percival, 18. Luke Thompson, 19. Greg Richards, 25. Andre Savelio, 26. Lewis Charnock, 30. Matty Fleming, 34. Shannon McDonnell.

James Webster will choose his Wakefield side from:

1. Craig Hall, 2. Chris Riley, 4. Reece Lyne, 5. Richard Owen, 6. Jacob Miller, 7. Tim Smith, 8. Nick Scruton, 9. Paul McShane, 11. Ali Lauitiiti, 13. Danny Washbrook, 14. Pita Godinet, 15. Matt Ryan, 16. Mickael Simon, 18. Daniel Smith, 19. Jon Molloy, 22. Jordan Crowther, 24. Tom Johnstone, 28. Joe Arundel, 31. Ben Kavanagh.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be Chris Leatherbarrow.

For ticket details please click here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders