Percival Returns To 19

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Round 17 fixture with Salford Red Devils.

Mark Percival returns to the roster with Jack Ashworth dropping out.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Travis Burns, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Alex Walmsley, 15. Mark Flanagan, 17. Mark Percival, 18. Luke Thompson, 19. Greg Richards, 25. Andre Savelio, 29. Olly Davies, 30. Matty Fleming, 34. Shannon McDonnell.

Iestyn Harris will choose his Salford side from:

2. Ben Jones-Bishop, 4. Junior Sau, 5. Greg Johnson, 6. Rangi Chase, 8. Adrian Morley, 11. Harrison Hansen, 12. Weller Hauraki, 14. Theo Fages, 15. Darrell Griffin, 16. Scott Taylor, 17. Jordan Walne, 18. Mason Caton-Brown, 19. Niall Evalds, 22. Jay Walton, 24. Liam Hood, 25. George Griffin, 26. Carl Forster, 31. Cory Paterson, 36. Josh Wood.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee is Ben Thaler.

Ticket details for the game can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders