Squad Announced

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Round 18 fixture with Wigan Warriors

Lewis Charnock, Matty Dawson and Jack Ashworth are called up into the side in place of the injured Tommy Makinson and Luke Thompson.

Olly Davies also misses out.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Travis Burns, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Alex Walmsley, 15. Mark Flanagan, 17. Mark Percival, 19. Greg Richards, 22. Matty Dawson, 25. Andre Savelio, 26. Lewis Charnock, 28. Jack Ashworth 30. Matty Fleming, 34. Shannon McDonnell.

Shaun Wane will choose his Wigan side from:

1. Matty Bowen, 2. Josh Charnley, 4. Dan Sarginson, 5. Joe Burgess, 6. George Williams, 7. Matty Smith, 8. Dominic Crosby, 9. Michael McIlorum, 10. Ben Flower, 11. Joel Tomkins, 12. Liam Farrell, 13. Sean O’Loughlin, 14. John Bateman, 16. Sam Powell, 20. Ryan Hampshire, 23. Lee Mossop, 24. Taulima Tautai, 25. Larne Patrick, 28. Ryan Sutton.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee is Richard Silverwood.

Ticket details for the game can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders