Trio Return To Squad

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Thursday’s First Utility Super League Round 19 fixture at Castleford Tigers.

Keiron Cunningham welcomes back Luke Walsh and Joe Greenwood into the reckoning with Luke Thompson also added.

They replace Lewis Charnock, Jack Ashworth and Matty Fleming.

Saints’ 17 will come from:

3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Travis Burns, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Alex Walmsley, 15. Mark Flanagan, 17. Mark Percival, 18. Luke Thompson, 19. Greg Richards, 21. Joe Greenwood, 22. Matty Dawson, 25. Andre Savelio, 34. Shannon McDonnell.

Daryl Powell will choose his Castleford side from:

3. Jake Webster, 4. Michael Shenton, 5. Justin Carney, 6. Ben Roberts, 7. Luke Gale, 8. Andy Lynch, 9. Adam Milner, 10. Grant Millington, 11. Oliver Holmes, 12. Matt Cook, 13. Nathan Massey, 15. Ryan Boyle, 16. Junior Moors, 17. Scott Moore, 20. Denny Solomona, 21. Liam Finn, 24. Mike McMeeken, 26. Ashley Gibson, 33. Ryan Bailey.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee is Richard Silverwood.

Ticket details for the game can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders