Squad Announced

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Thursday’s First Utility Super League Round 22 clash at Warrington Wolves.

Jon Wilkin is included after sitting out last week and he comes in for Mark Flanagan.

Saints’ 17 will come from:

3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Travis Burns, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Alex Walmsley, 17. Mark Percival, 18. Luke Thompson, 19. Greg Richards, 21. Joe Greenwood, 22. Matty Dawson, 25. Andre Savelio, 30. Matty Fleming, 37. Adam Quinlan.

Tony Smith will choose his Warrington side from:

1. Matthew Russell, 4. Ryan Atkins, 6. Stefan Ratchford, 7. Richie Myler, 8. Chris Hill, 9. Daryl Clark, 10. Ashton Sims, 12. Ben Westwood, 13. Ben Harrison, 15. Roy Asotasi, 17. Ben Currie, 19. Anthony England, 20. Gareth O’Brien, 22. Gene Ormsby, 23. Gary Wheeler, 24. Kevin Penny, 25. Brad Dwyer, 26. Joe Philbin, 28. Toby King.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be James Child.

Ticket details for the game can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders