Squad Announced

SAINTS have named an unchanged 19-man squad for Thursday’s First Utility Super League Super 8s fixture at Castleford Tigers.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Travis Burns, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Alex Walmsley, 15. Mark Flanagan, 17. Mark Percival, 18. Luke Thompson, 19. Greg Richards, 21. Joe Greenwood, 25. Andre Savelio, 37. Adam Quinlan.

Daryl Powell will choose his Castleford side from:

1. Luke Dorn, 4. Michael Shenton, 6. Ben Roberts, 7. Luke Gale, 8. Andy Lynch, 9. Adam Milner, 10. Grant Millington, 11. Oliver Holmes, 15. Ryan Boyle, 16. Junior Moors, 19. Scott Wheeldon, 20. Denny Solomona, 21. Liam Finn, 23. Michael Channing, 24. Mike McMeeken, 26. Ashley Gibson, 28. Will Maher, 34. Gadwin Springer, 35. Paul McShane.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be Ben Thaler.

Ticket details for the game can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders