Atelea Vea Named In 19

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Super 8s fixture with Wigan Warriors.

Atelea Vea returns to the line-up following his layoff with Alex Walmsley missing out.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Travis Burns, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Atelea Vea, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 15. Mark Flanagan, 17. Mark Percival, 18. Luke Thompson, 19. Greg Richards, 21. Joe Greenwood, 25. Andre Savelio, 37. Adam Quinlan.

Shaun Wane will choose his Wigan side from:

1. Matty Bowen, 2. Josh Charnley, 5. Joe Burgess, 6. George Williams, 7. Matty Smith, 8. Dominic Crosby, 9. Michael McIlorum, 10. Ben Flower, 11. Joel Tomkins, 13. Sean O’Loughlin, 14. John Bateman, 16. Sam Powell, 17. Tony Clubb, 20. Ryan Hampshire, 23. Lee Mossop, 25. Larne Patrick, 31. Connor Farrell, 34. Oliver Gildart.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be Robert Hicks.

Ticket details for the game can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders