2016 Fixtures Announced

SAINTS will get their 2016 First Utility Super League campaign underway at home against Huddersfield Giants.

The mouth-watering opener takes place at Langtree Park on Friday February 5 (8pm).

Keiron Cunningham’s men will then travel to Salford Red Devils six days later before returning home to host Sydney Roosters in the World Club Series on February 19.

The traditional Easter period will see Saints welcome Wigan on March 25 – and travelling to Widnes on Easter Monday.

The best way to see your super Saints this season is with a 2016 Membership.

Already fans are renewing in their thousands and taking advantage of the great offers alongside the fantastic price.

To find out more click here.

Saints 2016 Fixtures:

Rd1: Friday Feb 5 (8pm) – Huddersfield Giants (H)

Rd2: Thursday Feb 11 (8pm) – Salford Red Devils (A) – SKY

World Club Series: Friday Feb 19 (8pm) – Sydney Roosters (H) – SKY

Rd3: Friday Feb 26 (8pm) – Hull KR (A) – SKY

Rd4: Friday Mar 4 (8pm) – Castleford Tigers (H)

Rd5: Friday Mar 11 (8pm) – Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (H)

Rd6: Friday Mar 18 (8pm) – Leeds Rhinos (A) – SKY

Rd7: Friday Mar 25 (TBC) – Wigan Warriors (H) – SKY

Rd8: Monday Mar 28 (3pm) – Widnes Vikings (A)

Rd9: Friday Apr 1 (8pm) – Hull FC (H)

Rd10: Friday Apr 8 (8pm) – Warrington Wolves (A) – SKY

Rd11: Thursday Apr 14 (8pm) – Catalans Dragons (H) – SKY

Rd12: Friday Apr 22 (8pm) – Leeds Rhinos (H) – SKY

Rd13: Friday Apr 29 (8pm) – Castleford Tigers (A)

Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Round Six: Thursday May 5 – Sunday May 8

Rd14: Friday May 13 (8pm) – Salford Red Devils (H)

Rd15 (Magic Weekend): Sunday May 22 (3.15pm) – Huddersfield Giants @ St James’ Park – SKY

Rd16: Saturday May 28 (3pm) – Hull FC (A)

Rd17: Friday Jun 3 (8pm) – Warrington Wolves (H)

Rd18: Saturday Jun 11 (6pm) – Catalans Dragons (A) – SKY

Rd19: Friday Jun 17 (8pm) – Hull KR (H)

Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Quarter Finals: Thursday June 23 – Sunday June 26

Rd20: Sunday Jul 3 (3pm) – Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (A)

Rd21: Friday Jul 8 (8pm) – Widnes Vikings (H)

Rd22: Sunday Jul 17 (3pm) – Huddersfield Giants (A)

Rd23: Friday Jul 22 (8pm) – Wigan Warriors (A)

Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Semi Finals: Saturday July 30 – Sunday July 31

Super 8s: Begin Thursday August 4 – Sunday August 7

Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Final: Saturday August 27

First Utility Super League Semi Finals & Million Pound Game: Friday September 30 – Sunday October 2

First Utility Super League Grand Final: Saturday October 8

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo
BIFFA Logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders