Friday’s Squad Announced

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Round four match-up with Castleford Tigers.

Theo Fages, Greg Richards and Morgan Knowles have all been called up whilst Travis Burns, Andre Savelio and Jack Owens miss out.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 5. Adam Swift, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Atelea Vea, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Lama Tasi, 15. Greg Richards, 17. Luke Thompson, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 19. Theo Fages, 20. Joe Greenwood, 21. Matty Dawson, 23. Shannon McDonnell, 28. Morgan Knowles.

Daryl Powell will choose his Castleford team from:

1. Luke Dorn, 3. Jake Webster, 5. Denny Solomona, 6. Ben Roberts, 7. Luke Gale, 8. Andy Lynch, 9. Adam Milner, 10. Grant Millington, 12. Mike McMeeken, 13. Nathan Massey, 14. Lee Jewitt, 15. Paul McShane, 16. Matt Cook, 17. Junior Moors, 18. Ryan Hampshire, 19. Ben Crooks, 22. Gladwin Springer, 23. Will Maher, 25. Jy Hitchcox.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be James Child.

Ticket details for the game can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders