Squad Announced

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Round five game with Wakefield Trinity Wildcats.

Jack Ashworth has been called into the side for the first time this season whilst Travis Burns and Theo Fages miss out.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 5. Adam Swift, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Atelea Vea (pictured), 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Lama Tasi, 15. Greg Richards, 17. Luke Thompson, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 20. Joe Greenwood, 21. Matty Dawson, 23. Shannon McDonnell, 27. Jack Ashworth, 28. Morgan Knowles.

Stuart Dickens will choose his Wakefield team from:

1. Ben Jones-Bishop, 2. Tom Johnstone, 6. Jacob Miller, 7. Liam Finn, 8. Nick Scruton, 10. Anthony England, 11. Michael Simon, 13. Anthony Tupou, 14. Reece Lyne, 16. Tinirau Arona, 17. Matty Ashurst, 18. Joe Arundel, 19. Jon Molloy, 20. Mikey Sio, 23. Scott Anderson, 24. Stuart Howarth, 25. Craig Hall, 27. Anthony Walker, 31. Jason Walton.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be G Hewer.

Ticket details for the game can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders