Monday Squad Announced

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Monday’s First Utility Super League Round Eight game at Widnes Vikings.

Ricky Bailey is called up to the side with Lama Tasi missing out.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 6. Travis Burns, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 15. Greg Richards, 16. Andre Savelio, 17. Luke Thompson, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 19. Theo Fages, 20. Joe Greenwood, 21. Matty Dawson, 22. Jack Owens, 23. Shannon McDonnell, 29. Ricky Bailey.

Denis Betts will choose his Widnes 17 from:

1. Rhys Hanbury, 2. Corey Thompson, 5. Patrick Ah Van, 7. Joe Mellor, 8. Eamon O’Carroll, 10. Manase Manuokafoa, 11. Chris Houston, 13. Hep Cahill, 14. Chris Dean, 15. Setaimata Sa, 18. Gil Dudson, 19. Macgraff Leuluai, 20. Alex Gerrard, 21. Tom Gilmore, 22. Matt Whitley, 25. Ed Chamberlain, 33. Aaron Heremaia, 34. Sam Brooks, 42. Danny Walker.

The game kicks off at 3pm and the referee will be Richard Silverwood.

Ticket details for the game can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders