Squad Announced

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Round Nine game with Hull FC.

Morgan Knowles is recalled to the side and could make his third appearance of the season.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

3. Jordan Turner, 6. Travis Burns, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy -Scarsbrook, 15. Greg Richards, 16. Andre Savelio 17. Luke Thompson, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 19. Theo Fages, 20. Joe Greenwood, 21. Matty Dawson, 22. Jack Owens, 23. Shannon McDonnell, 28. Morgan Knowles, 29. Ricky Bailey.

Lee Radford will choose his Hull FC side from:

1. Jamie Shaul, 2. Mahe Fonua, 3. Carlos Tuimavave, 7. Marc Sneyd, 8. Scott Taylor, 9. Danny Houghton, 10. Liam Watts, 11. Gareth Ellis, 12. Mark Minichiello, 14. Iafeta Palea’aesina, 15. Chris Green, 17. Dean Hadley, 19. Steve Michaels, 20. Curtis Naughton, 21. Sika Manu, 22. Josh Bowden, 23. Frank Pritchard, 24. Kirk Yeaman, 30. Danny Washbrook.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be James Child.

Ticket details for the game can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders