Derby Squad Announced

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Super 8s clash with Wigan Warriors.

Luke Thompson and Luke Walsh have been named in the side but are due in front of the judiciary tonight whilst Shannon McDonnell has been recalled in place of the injured Mark Percival.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 3. Jordan Turner, 5. Adam Swift, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Atelea Vea, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Lama Tasi, 15. Greg Richards, 17. Luke Thompson, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 20. Joe Greenwood, 22. Jack Owens, 23. Shannon McDonnell, 24. Matty Fleming, 28. Morgan Knowles.

Shaun Wane will choose his 19 from:

1. Sam Tomkins, 2. Josh Charnley, 3. Anthony Gelling, 4. Dan Sarginson, 6. George Williams, 7. Matty Smith, 8. Dominic Crosby, 10. Ben Flower, 12. Liam Farrell, 14. John Bateman, 16. Sam Powell, 19. Taulima Tautai, 20. Oliver Gildart, 21. Ryan Sutton, 22. Lewis Tierney, 24. Frank-Paul Nuuausala, 25. Willie Isa, 28. Jake Shorrocks, 29. Joe Bretherton.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee is Ben Thaler.

Ticket details can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders