Duo Return For Tigers Clash

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Thursday’s First Utility Super League Super 8s clash with Castleford Tigers.

Luke Walsh and Luke Thompson are recalled to the side following the end of their two-game suspensions.

Shannon McDonnell and Oliver Davies drop out.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 3. Jordan Turner, 5. Adam Swift, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Atelea Vea, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 15. Greg Richards, 17. Luke Thompson, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 19. Theo Fages 20. Joe Greenwood, 22. Jack Owens, 24. Matty Fleming, 27. Jack Ashworth, 28. Morgan Knowles.

Daryl Powell will choose his 19 from:

1. Luke Dorn, 3. Jake Webster, 5. Denny Solomona, 7. Luke Gale, 9. Adam Milner, 11. Oliver Holmes, 15. Paul McShane, 16. Matt Cook, 17. Junior Moors, 18. Ryan Hampshire, 19. Ben Crooks, 23. Will Maher, 24. Greg Minikin, 31. Conor Fitzsimmons, 32. Larne Patrick, 34. Paddy Flynn, 35. Rangi Chase, 37. Brandon Douglas, 39. Luke Million.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee is Jack Smith.

Ticket details can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders