Amor Is Player Of The Year

CONGRATULATIONS to Kyle Amor who was named Player of the Year at the End of Season Awards Dinner sponsored by Robinsons & Arthur J. Gallagher.

The big prop took home the award which was selected by Keiron Cunningham and his coaching team.

James Roby was runner up but won Players’ Player of the Year in front of a packed out Hattons Solicitors Sponsors Lounge.

Elsewhere our 2016 Members voted for Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook and Mark Percival as Player and Young Player of the Year respectively and Morgan Knowles won the coaching team’s Young Player of the Year.

Full awards:

  • Invest Protect Insure U16s Scholarship Player of the Year: Joe Sharratt & Sam Royle
  • 2Kleen Under 19s Player of the Year: Liam Cooper
  • Reserves Player of the Year: Oliver Davies
  • Members Young Player of the Year: Mark Percival
  • Members Player of the Year: Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook
  • Players’ Player of the Year: James Roby
  • Arthur J. Gallagher Young Player of the Year: Morgan Knowles
  • Robinsons Runner up Player of the Year: James Roby
  • Robinsons Player of the Year: Kyle Amor


Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders