Percival Set For Saints Return

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League Super 8s clash with Wakefield Wildcats.

Mark Percival returns to the side alongside Jack Ashworth and Oliver Davies in place of Adam Swift, Greg Richards and James Roby.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Mark Percival, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Alex Walmsley, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Atelea Vea, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 17. Luke Thompson, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 19. Theo Fages, 20. Joe Greenwood, 22. Jack Owens, 23. Shannon McDonnell, 24. Matty Fleming, 26. Oliver Davies, 27. Jack Ashworth 28. Morgan Knowles.

Chris Chester will select his Wakefield 17 from:

2. Tom Johnstone, 3. Bill Tupou, 7. Liam Finn, 11. Michael Simon, 13. Anthony Tupou, 14. Reece Lyne, 16. Tinirau Arona, 17. Matty Ashurst, 18. Joe Arundel, 19. Jon Molloy, 20. Mikey Sio, 21. Max Jowitt, 22. Jordan Crowther, 25. Craig Hall, 23. Scott Anderson, 28. Andy Yates, 32. James Batchelor, 35. David Fifita, 38. Ben Harrison.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee is Joe Cobb.

Ticket details can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders