Karalius Cup Squad Named

SAINTS have announced their squad for Sunday’s Karalius Cup clash with Widnes Vikings.

All five of the club’s new signings – Ryan Morgan, Matty Smith, Luke Douglas, Adam Walker and Tommy Lee – are expected to play alongside the majority of the first team squad.

Only Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook is unavailable from last season’s side.

Saints squad:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Ryan Morgan, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Matty Smith, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Joe Greenwood, 12. Jon Wilkin, 14. Luke Douglas, 15. Adam Walker, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Tommy Lee, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 19. Greg Richards, 20. Morgan Knowles, 21. Jack Owens, 22. Matty Fleming, 23. Jack Ashworth, 24. Danny Richardson, 25. Ricky Bailey, 26. Jake Spedding, 27. Calvin Wellington, 28. Regan Grace, 30. Jonah Cunningham, 31. Aaron Smith.

Denis Betts has named a 24-man squad:

1. Rhys Hanbury, 2. Corey Thompson, 3. Chris Bridge, 4. Charly Runciman, 5. Patrick Ah Van, 7. Tom Gilmore, 10. Jack Buchanan, 11. Chris Houston, 12. Matt Whitley, 15. Gil Dudson, 17. Stefan Marsh, 18. Greg Burke, 19. Macgraff Leuluai, 20. Manase Manuokafoa, 22. Ted Chapelhow, 23. Jay Chapelhow, 24. Sam Brooks, 25. Tom Olbison, 26. Tom Armstrong, 28. Ryan Ince, 29. Brad Walker, 31. Jordan Johnstone, 32. Danny Craven, 42. Danny Walker.

The game kicks off at 3pm and the referee is J Roberts.

Ticket details can be found here.

Saints will wear their new away kit on Sunday, with Widnes in their home.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders