Leigh Squad Announced

Saints have announced their 19-man squad for Friday's Betfred Super League Round Two trip to Leigh Centurions.

Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook makes a welcome return to the 19 alongside Jack Owens.

Keiron Cunningham will choose his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Ryan Morgan, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 15. Adam Walker, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Tommy Lee, 18. Dominique Peyroux (pictured), 20. Morgan Knowles, 21. Jack Owens, 24. Danny Richardson.

Neil Jukes will choose his Leigh 17 from:

1. Mitch Brown, 2. Adam Higson, 3. Ben Crooks, 4. Willie Tonga, 5. Matty Dawson, 7. Josh Drinkwater, 8. Gareth Hock, 9. Micky Higham, 11. Cory Paterson, 13. Harrison Hansen, 14. Eloi Pelissier, 15. Danny Tickle, 17. Atelea Vea, 20. Ben Reynolds, 22. James Green, 23. Sam Hopkins, 24. Jamie Acton, 29. Lachlan Burr, 30. Curtis Naughton.

The game kicks off at 8pm at Leigh Sports Village and the referee will be Ben Thaler

Ticket details can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders