Squad Announced

SAINTS have named an unchanged 19-man squad for Saturday’s Betfred Super League Round Five game at Catalans Dragons.

Alex Walmsley is available for selection after submitting an Early Guilty Plea whilst Zeb Taia looks set to line up opposite his former club.

Head Coach Keiron Cunningham will choose his 17 from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Ryan Morgan, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 15. Adam Walker, 17. Tommy Lee, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 19. Greg Richards, 20. Morgan Knowles, 21. Jack Owens, 23. Jack Ashworth, 36. Zeb Taia.

Catalans 19-man squad is:

3. Krisnan Inu, 4. Brayden Wiliame, 5. Fouad Yaha, 6. Luke Walsh, 7. Richie Myler, 8. Sam Moa, 9. Paul Aiton, 10. Rémi Casty, 12. Justin Horo, 14. Julian Bousquet, 15. Ben Garcia, 16. Thomas Bosc, 17. Jason Baitieri, 18. Vincent Duport, 19. Mickael Simon, 20. Luke Burgess, 21. Iain Thornley, 23. Alrix Da Costa, 25. Thibaud Margalet.

The game kicks off at 5pm (GMT) at the Stade Gilbert Brutus and the referee will be Robert Hicks.

Our 19s also make the trip to Catalans to take on their counterparts. The game kicks off at 3:15 (GMT).

Derek Traynor’s squad will be:

Alex Eckley, Brad Billsborough, Brad Pinder, Callum Hazzard, Cameron Brown, Christian Kellett, Elliott Jenkins, Evan Bullen, Jordan Gibbons, Jordan Olmez, Jorge Lewtas, Joseph Sharratt, Joshua Eaves, Kevin Brown, Matthew Costello, Matthew Lees, Mike Weldon, Owen Smith, Sean Croston, Thomas Nisbet.

Ticket details can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders