Squad Announced

LUKE Thompson and Regan Grace have been named in Saints’ 19-man squad for Friday’s Betfred Super League Round Nine clash at Wigan Warriors.

They replace Matty Fleming and Dominique Peyroux.

Saints will choose their 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Ryan Morgan, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Matty Smith, 8. Alex Walmsley, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 15. Adam Walker, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Tommy Lee, 19. Greg Richards, 20. Morgan Knowles, 28. Regan Grace, 36. Zeb Taia.

Shaun Wane will choose his Wigan 19 from:

3. Anthony Gelling, 5. Joe Burgess, 6. George Williams, 7. Thomas Leuluai, 8. Frank-Paul Nuuausala, 9. Michael McIlorum, 10. Ben Flower, 11. Joel Tomkins, 12. Liam Farrell, 13. Sean O’Loughlin, 16. Sam Powell, 17. Taulima Tautai, 19. Ryan Sutton, 20. Willie Isa, 22. Morgan Escare, 24. Joseph Bretherton, 32. Liam Forsyth, 35. Liam Marshall, 36. Thomas Davies.

The game kicks off at 12:15pm and the referee will be Ben Thaler.

Saints take on Wigan this Friday at the DW Stadium (12:15pm) before hosting Castleford Tigers on Monday (3pm).

Tickets are on sale from the Ticket Office at the Totally Wicked Stadium, by calling 01744 455 052 or online here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders