Squad Announced

SAINTS have announced their 19-man squad for Friday’s trip to Widnes Vikings.

Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook returns in place of Luke Douglas whilst Kyle Amor is named pending his RFL Disciplinary hearing tonight.

Saints will choose their 17 from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Matty Smith, 8. Alex Walmsley, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 15. Adam Walker, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Tommy Lee, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 19. Greg Richards, 20. Morgan Knowles, 22. Matty Fleming, 25. Ricky Bailey, 28. Regan Grace, 36. Zeb Taia.

Denis Betts will choose his 17 from:

1. Rhys Hanbury, 2. Corey Thompson, 3. Chris Bridge, 4. Charly Runciman, 5. Patrick Ah Van, 6. Joe Mellor, 7. Tom Gilmore, 10. Jack Buchanan, 12. Matt Whitley, 14. Chris Dean, 15. Gil Dudson, 16. Alex Gerrard, 17. Stefan Marsh, 18. Greg Burke, 23. Jay Chapelhow, 24. Sam Brooks, 25. Tom Olbison, 31. Jordan Johnstone, 35. Danny Walker.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be C Kendall.

Ticket details can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders