Proudly Founded in 1873 • 2019 Super League Champions

Buy Tickets

Saints Name Unchanged Side

Saints have named an unchanged 19-man squad for Thursday's Betfred Super League derby with Wigan Warriors.

Justin Holbrook has opted to select the same 19 that beat Hull FC 45-0 last Saturday.

Saints will choose their 17 from:

2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Ryan Morgan, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Matty Smith, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Tommy Lee, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 19. Greg Richards, 20. Morgan Knowles, 28. Regan Grace, 36. Zeb Taia.

Shaun Wane will choose his Wigan 17 from:

5. Joe Burgess, 6. George Williams, 7. Thomas Leuluai, 8. Frank-Paul Nuuausala, 9. Michael Mcilorum, 11. Joel Tomkins, 12. Liam Farrell, 13. Sean O’Loughlin, 16. Sam Powell, 17. Taulima Tautai, 19. Ryan Sutton, 20. Willie Isa, 21. Lewis Tierney, 23. Nick Gregson, 28. Jack Wells, 32. Liam Forsyth, 35. Liam Marshall, 36. Tom Davies, 37. Callum Field.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee is Phil Bentham.

Newsletter Sign Up

Register now to receive regular updates from St.Helens R.F.C. including the latest news, interviews and offers


Principal Club Partners

Totally Wicked logo
O'Neills logo
LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Hattons Solicitors logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo
Cheshire Concrete logo

Official Club Partners