Squad Announced

Saints have announced their 19 man squad for Sunday’s Betfred Super League game with Catalans Dragons.

Jon Wilkin returns from suspension with Adam Swift left out.

Justin Holbrook will choose his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Ryan Morgan, 4. Mark Percival, 6. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Tommy Lee, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 20. Morgan Knowles, 24. Danny Richardson, 28. Regan Grace, 32. Matty Lees, 36. Zeb Taia.

Steve McNamara will choose his 17 from:

1. Tony Gigot, 3. Krisnan Inu, 5. Fouad Yaha, 6. Luke Walsh, 7. Richie Myler, 8. Sam Moa, 9. Paul Aiton, 10. Rémi Casty, 11. Louis Anderson, 12. Justin Horo, 13. Greg Bird, 14. Julian Bousquet, 17. Jason Baitieri, 18. Vincent Duport, 22. Lucas Albert, 23. Alrix Da Costa, 25. Thibaut Margalet, **. Lewis Tierney, **. Romain Navarrete

The game kicks off at 3pm and the referee is Ben Thaler.

Tickets for the clash, which kicks off at 3pm on Sunday July 16, are on sale from the Ticket Office, by calling 01744 455 052 or online here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders