Squad Announced

Kyle Amor in action

Saints have announced their 19 man squad for Sunday’s Betfred Super League game at Wakefield Trinity.

The side is unchanged from last week’s game with Catalans.

Kyle Amor is expected to be fit after missing that match with a hamstring problem.

Justin Holbrook will choose his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Ryan Morgan, 4. Mark Percival, 6. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Tommy Lee, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 20. Morgan Knowles, 24. Danny Richardson, 28. Regan Grace, 32. Matty Lees, 36. Zeb Taia.

Chris Chester will choose his Wakefield side from:

1. Scott Grix, 3. Bill Tupou, 4. Reece Lyne, 5. Ben Jones-Bishop, 7. Liam Finn, 9. Kyle Wood, 11. Matty Ashurst, 12. Danny Kirmond, 14. Sam Williams, 16. Tinirau Arona, 17. Craig Huby, 18. Joe Arundel, 20. David Fifita, 23. Keegan Hirst, 24. Mason Caton-Brown, 26. Chris Annakin, 32. Dean Hadley, 33. Adam Walker, 3. James Hasson.

The game kicks off at 3pm and the referee is James Child.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders