Meet Your Tourists #4

Meet the next three players who will be touring Australia with the Academy.

Numbers 10 to 12…

10. Luke Maloney-Ward – Centre from Newton Storm

He is sponsored by Legh Vale Primary School, The Tanning Company, Sunshare UK, Ransons Gardening and Colin Tunstall.

Previous Number 10s:
2004 – Nick Manchester (Pilkington Recs)
2006 – Jamie Dickinson (Thatto Heath Crusaders)
2009 – Josh Greaves (Pilkington Recs)
2011 – Jordan Heaton (Ince Rosebridge)
2013 – Matty Fleming (Bold Miners)
2015 – Robert Fairclough (Blackbrook Royals)

11. Paul Nash – Hooker from Blackbrook Royals

He is sponsored by Galavn Pets Assistance and Sutton St Anne’s.

Previous Number 11s:
2004 – Louis Menguy (Leigh East)
2006 – Andrew Dixon (Crosfields & Blackbrook)
2009 – Scott Hale (Haydock Warriors)
2011 – Adam Hesketh (Thatto Heath Crusaders)
2013 – Liam Forsyth (Bold Miners)
2015 – Christopher Follin (Thatto Heath Crusaders)

12. Tom Nisbet – Winger from Newton Storm

He is sponsored by Card Factory and Frameline.

Previous Number 12s:
2004 – Dean McGilvray (Blackbrook)
2006 – Jamie Ellis (Chorley Panthers)
2009 – Jordan Hand (Bold Miners)
2011 – Corey Lee (Thatto Heath Crusaders & Portico Vine)
2013 – Lewis Hatton (Clock Face Miners)
2015 – Tom Nisbet (Portico Vine & Clock Face Miners)

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders