Meet Your Tourists #5

Here are the next three tourists that are set to travel Down Under with the Academy.

13. Brandon O’Neill – Hooker from Widnes Moorfield

He is sponsored by Ahead Designer Hair Store and Widnes Scaffolding.

Previous Number 13s:
2004 – Scott Moore (Leigh Miners Rangers & Blackbrook)
2006 – Jamie Foster (Blackbrook)
2009 – Daniel Hunter (Portico Vine)
2011 – Jack Jones (Portico Vine)
2013 – Keiron Herbert (Orrell St James)
2015 – Jordan Gibbons (Orrell St James & Wigan St Patricks)

14. Samuel Royle – Loose Forward from Thatto Heath Crusaders

He is sponsored by Knauf Insulation.

Previous Number 14s:
2004 – Tony Owen (Blackbrook)
2006 – Gareth Frodsham (Pilkington Recs)
2009 – Tommy Johnson (Blackbrook)
2011 – Ben Parry (Chorley Panthers)
2013 – David Hewitt (Bold Miners)
2015 – Callum Hazzard (Clock Face Miners)

15. Brandon Scully – Prop Forward from Blackbrook Royals

He is sponsored by the Blue Bell Pub, Park Road Café, Burchalls, Crispy Cod and South London Silverbacks.

Previous Number 15s:
2004 – Andrew Parnell (Pilkington Recs)
2006 – Lee Gaskell (Blackbrook)
2009 – Danny Jones (Haydock Warriors & Blackbrook)
2011 – Mark Percival (Halton Farnworth Hornets)
2013 – Morgan Knowles (Barrow Island)
2015 – Robbie Horton (Thatto Heath Crusaders & Leigh Miners Rangers)

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders