Squad Announced For KR Test

Morgan Knowles returns to Saints 19-man squad for Friday’s Betfred Super League Round Seven match at Hull KR.

The back rower is welcomed back into the side after missing the last four games through suspension.

Justin Holbrook will therefore select his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Matty Smith, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Dom Peyroux, 18. Danny Richardson, 19. Regan Grace, 20. Matty Lees, 23. Ben Barba.

Tim Sheens will choose his Hull KR 17 from:

1. Adam Quinlan, 3. Thomas Minns, 4. Andrew Heffernan, 5. Ryan Shaw, 7. Danny McGuire, 10. Mose Masoe, 11. Maurice Blair, 12. James Greenwood, 13. Ben Kavanagh, 15. James Donaldson, 17. Chris Clarkson, 18. George Lawler, 19. Tommy Lee, 21. Robert Mulhern, 22. Liam Salter, 24. Christopher Atkin, 28. Will Dagger, 29. Jordan Walne, 36. Justin Carney.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be L Moore.

Tickets for the clash remain on sale from the Ticket Office at the Totally Wicked Stadium, by calling 01744 455 052 or online here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders