Amor Returns To Squad

Kyle Amor returns to Saints 19-man squad for Thursday’s Betfred Super League tie at Castleford Tigers.

He replaces Matty Lees in the side after serving a one match suspension.

Justin Holbrook will therefore select his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Ryan Morgan, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Matty Smith, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Dom Peyroux, 18. Danny Richardson, 19. Regan Grace, 23. Ben Barba.

Daryl Powell will choose his Castleford 17 from:

1. Ben Roberts, 2. Greg Minikin, 4. Michael Shenton, 6. Jamie Ellis, 8. Junior Moors, 9. Paul McShane, 10. Grant Millington, 11. Oliver Holmes, 12. Mike McMeeken, 13. Adam Milner, 14. Nathan Massey, 15. Jesse Sene-Lefao, 17. Alex Foster, 18. Matt Cook, 21. Jake Trueman, 22. James Green, 24. Jy Hitchcox, 28. Kieran Gill, 32. Liam Watts.

The game kicks off at 7.45pm and the referee will be announced shortly.

Tickets for Thursday’s game remain on sale from the Ticket Office, by calling 01744 455 052 or online here.

Free coach travel is available for 2018 Members whilst places last.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders