Three Changes For Vikings Clash

Saints have made three changes to their 19-man squad for Friday’s Betfred Super League Round 20 match with Widnes Vikings.

Adam Swift, Kyle Amor and Matty Costello come in for Ryan Morgan, Matty Smith and Jack Ashworth.

Justin Holbrook will therefore select his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Theo Fages, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Dom Peyroux, 18. Danny Richardson, 19. Regan Grace, 20. Matty Lees, 23. Ben Barba, 30. Matty Costello.

Francis Cummins will choose his Widnes side from:

1. Rhys Hanbury, 2. Stefan Marsh, 3. Krisnan Inu, 4. Charly Runciman, 6. Joe Mellor, 7. Tom Gilmore, 8. Gil Dudson, 10. Alex Gerrard, 11. Chris Houston, 12. Matt Whitley, 15. Danny Craven, 16. Tom Olbison, 17. Sam Wilde, 20. Macgraff Leuluai, 23. Danny Walker, 25. Jay Chapelhow, 33. Aaron Heremaia, 39. Weller Hauraki, 40. Owen Buckley.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be Scott Mikalauskas.

Tickets for the clash are now on sale from the Ticket Office at the Totally Wicked Stadium, by calling 01744 455 052 or online here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders