Saints Named In England Set Up

Saints heavily feature in the new England Performance Squads that have been announced.

Alex Walmsley joins Jonny Lomax, Tommy Makinson, Mark Percival, James Roby and Luke Thompson in the EPS whilst Matty Lees lines up with Danny Richardson in the Knights’ squad.

The EPS 25-man squad has been named as part of preparations for this Autumn’s three-match Test Series against the Kiwis.

England Elite Men’s Squad will also play France in a warm-up game on Wednesday October 17 (KO 7.45pm) at Leigh Sports Village.

The KPS will take on Papua New Guinea in two test matches later this year.

England Rugby League Elite Performance Squad

Luke Gale (Castleford Tigers), Mike McMeeken (Castleford Tigers), Adam Milner (Castleford Tigers), Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants), Jake Connor (Hull FC), Scott Taylor (Hull FC), Ryan Hall (Leeds Rhinos), Stevie Ward (Leeds Rhinos), Kallum Watkins (Leeds Rhinos), Jonny Lomax (St Helens), Tommy Makinson (St Helens), Mark Percival (St Helens), James Roby (St Helens),  Luke Thompson (St Helens), Alex Walmsley (St Helens), Tom Johnstone (Wakefield Trinity), Daryl Clark (Warrington Wolves), Mike Cooper (Warrington Wolves), Ben Currie (Warrington Wolves), Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves), Stefan Ratchford (Warrington Wolves), John Bateman (Wigan Warriors), Sean O’Loughlin (Wigan Warriors), Sam Tomkins (Wigan Warriors), George Williams (Wigan Warriors).

England Rugby League Knights Performance Squad

Greg Minikin (Castleford Tigers), Jake Trueman (Castleford Tigers), Oliver Holmes (Castleford Tigers), Kruise Leeming (Huddersfield Giants), Brad Fash (Hull FC), Dean Hadley (Hull FC), Masimbaashe Matongo (Hull FC), Jamie Shaul (Hull FC), Chris Atkin (Hull KR), Robbie Mulhern (Hull KR), Ash Handley (Leeds Rhinos), Mikolaj Oledzski (Leeds Rhinos), Liam Sutcliffe (Leeds Rhinos), Jack Walker (Leeds Rhinos), James Cunningham (London Broncos), Niall Evalds (Salford Red Devils), Tom Davies (Wigan Warriors), Oliver Gildart (Wigan Warriors), Joe Greenwood (Wigan Warriors), Sam Powell (Wigan Warriors), Ryan Sutton (Wigan Warriors), Matty Lees (St Helens), Danny Richardson (St Helens), James Batchelor (Wakefield Trinity), Max Jowitt (Wakefield Trinity), Reece Lyne (Wakefield Trinity), Jack Hughes (Warrington Wolves), Harvey Livett (Warrington Wolves), Tom Gilmore (Widnes Vikings), Danny Walker (Widnes Vikings), Matt Whitley (Widnes Vikings).

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders